GRAVELER 8.6

REX Alu-MTB Fully 27,5" 650B

Category: ATB / MTB

If control's important even when riding for sport, then the GRAVELER 8.6 is the right choice! With the Fully, the Suntour XCT fork deflects shocks, while the adjustable suspension system provides greater traction, keeping your bike better under control on uneven terrain.

The Shimano Deore 27-speed gearshift offers a wide range of riding options, with quick and precise switching to the right gear. The hydraulic disc brakes from Shimano also bring your mountain bike safely to a halt. The Continental tyres ensure grip on whatever the surface. Choose the GRAVELER 8.6 and enjoy riding on every terrain!

Price (incl. Vat.) (RRP, incl. Vat.) 839.95 €
Compare »
Remember »

Specs

Gearshift
SHIMANO DEORE 27-speed chain gearshift with Rapid-Fire shifting lever
Brakes
SHIMANO hydraulic disc brakes
Saddle
SELLE ROYAL MTB design saddle
Seat post
REX Alu patented seat post
Wheels
EXAL Alu-Airliner rims with rings, 32-hole
Tyres
CONTINENTAL tyres
Show all specs +

The REX GRAVELER 8.6 is a bicycle of the category: ATB / MTB

 

Mountain Bikes (MTBs) and All-Terrain Bikes (ATBs) are both super sporty bikes that deliver a tonne of adrenaline!


The combination of a sturdy frame, a top-notch suspension system, profiled tyres, and powerful derailleurs make MTB/ATBs great fun to ride on-road and off. The choice of the right MTB / ATB depends on the exact purpose, because mountain biking and all-terrain biking are probably the most varied cycling experiences. No matter whether you decide for cross-country, downhill, freeride, or long rides, the strong disc brakes, the shock-absorption of the suspension, and a high-quality drive are crucial.


The mountain bike is used more for sport cycling and less as a means of transport. It is often not equipped with the components required in Germany for use on public roads such as lights, bell, and reflectors. Of course, if these are added, our MTB/ATBs can also be used on the road, but there's no doubt that riding across hilly terrain is a lot more fun.

GRAVELER 8.6

REX Alu-MTB Fully 27,5" 650B

Kategorie: ATB / MTB

Wem Kontrolle auch bei sportlichem Fahren wichtig ist, der liegt mit dem GRAVELER 8.6 goldrichtig! Bei dem Fully schwächt vorne die Suntour XCT Federgabel Stöße ab, während der einstellbare Luftdämpfer für mehr Bodenhaftung sorgt. So haben Sie Ihr Bike auf unebenen Strecken voll im Griff.
Die Shimano Deore 27-Gang-Schaltung bietet eine große Übersetzungsbandbreite. Schnell und präzise schalten Sie in den passenden Gang. Mit den hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen von Shimano bringen Sie Ihr Mountainbike sicher zum stehen. Die Continental-Bereifung verleiht Grip auf allen Untergründen. Entscheiden Sie sich für das GRAVELER 8.6 und sichern Sie sich Fahrvergnügen auf jedem Terrain!
Preis (UVP, inkl. MwSt., inkl. Versand) 799,95 €
Vergleichen »
Merken »

Das REX GRAVELER 8.6 ist ein Fahrrad der Kategorie: ATB / MTB

 

Mountainbikes (MTBs) und All-Terrain-Bikes (ATBs) – die super sportlichen Fahrradtypen für ganz viel Adrenalin!

Die Kombination aus einem stabilen Rahmen, einem Top-Federungssystem, profilierten Reifen und einer leistungsfähigen Kettenschaltung machen das MTB/ ATB zu einem Fahrrad, das sowohl im Gelände als auch auf der Straße einsetzbar ist. Die Wahl des richtigen MTBs/ ATBs hängt vom genauen Verwendungszweck ab, denn Mountainbiking und All-Terrain-Biking sind wohl die facettenreichste Radsport-Arten. Egal ob man sich für Cross-Country, Downhill, Freeride oder lange Touren im Gelände entscheidet, für ausgelassenen Fahrspaß sind kräftige Scheibenbremsen, eine dämpfende Luft-Federgabel und ein hochwertiger Antrieb ausschlaggebend.



Das Mountainbike gilt eher als Sportgerät und weniger als Verkehrsmittel, da es häufig nicht mit den in Deutschland geltenden Straßenverkehrs-Zulassungs-Ordnung (StVZO) geforderten Komponenten wie Beleuchtung, Klingel und Rückstrahler ausgestattet ist. Nach einer entsprechenden Aufrüstung mit einer Lichtanlage und anderen notwendigen Komponenten, ist das Mountainbike/ All-Terrain-Bike selbstverständlich auch im Straßenverkehr einsetzbar – mehr Spaß bringt aber die Fahrt im hügeligen Gelände.