Rex Bike – E-Bike Antriebe

E-MTB drive technology - the right system for every need

 


It is the drive system that makes the REX E-MTB what it should be: a reliable companion for your individual e-mobility. As different as the application areas are, is also our range of high quality motors, accumulators and displays from different suppliers.


Critical factors for selecting the drive system are factors such as your pedaling force, the route profile or the desired range. So the demands and burdens of traveling in the mountains or on long tours are very different than shopping in the city. In order to meet your requirements and the budget, we develop together with our drive partners AEG and BLAUPUNKT E-MTBs for various applications.


Mid-engine or front-wheel drive, seat tube battery or fully integrated power supply? Discover the diversity and differences between the different systems on the undersides of our drive partners AEG and BLAUPUNKT.

AEG E-Bike Antriebe – REX Bike

REX Bike & AEG - Technology meets action

 

Sophisticated e-bike drives from AEG for the perfect e-MTB experience. With AEG, a brand with a long history in the field of electric motors, our E-MTBs are equipped for your driving pleasure.

 

Go to E-MTBs with AEG drive units »

Blaupunkt – REX Bike

BLAUPUNKT - Entry into the E-MTB driving pleasure

 

With the new entry-level models from BLAUPUNKT, we asked for new attractive offers in the E-MTB segment.Discover the latest the new drive.

 

Go to E-MTBs with BLAUPUNKT »

Rex Bike – E-Bike Antriebe

E-MTB-Antriebstechnik - für jeden Bedarf das richtige System

 


Es ist das Antriebssystem, das REX E-MTB zu dem macht, was es sein sollte: ein zuverlässiger Begleiter für Ihre individuelle E-Mobilität. So unterschiedlich die Einsatzgebiete sind, ist auch unser Angebot an hochwertigen Motoren, Akkumulatoren und Displays verschiedener Anbieter.


Entscheidende Faktoren für die Auswahl des Antriebssystems sind Faktoren wie Ihre Tretkraft, das Streckenprofil oder die gewünschte Reichweite. So sind die Anforderungen und Belastungen von Reisen in den Bergen oder auf langen Touren ganz anders als Shopping-Touren in der Stadt. Um Ihren Anforderungen und dem Geldbeutel gerecht zu werden, entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Antriebspartnern AEG und BLAUPUNKT E-MTBs für verschiedene Anwendungen.


Mittelmotor oder Frontantrieb, Sitzrohrbatterie oder voll integriertes Netzteil? Entdecken Sie auf den Unterseiten unserer Antriebspartner AEG und BLAUPUNKT die Vielfalt und Unterschiede zwischen den verschiedenen Systemen.

AEG E-Bike Antriebe – REX Bike

REX Bike & AEG – Technik trifft Aktion

 

Anspruchsvolle E-Bike-Antriebe von AEG für das perfekte E-MTB Erlebnis. Mit AEG, einer Marke die auf eine lange Historie im Bereich elektrischer Motoren zurückblickt, sind unsere E-MTBs ausgerüstet für Ihren Fahrspaß.

 

Zu den E-MTBs mit AEG-Antrieb »

Blaupunkt – REX Bike

BLAUPUNKT – Einstieg in den E-MTB Fahrspaß

 

Mit den neuen Einsteigermodellen von BLAUPUNKT, bieten wir im E-MTB-Segment neue attraktive Angebote an. Entdecken Sie den jetzt den neuen Antrieb.

 

Zu den E-MTBs mit BLAUPUNKT »